The Nominating Committee submits the following slate

of Officers to be elected at the July Business meeting

To be held at the Business Meeting in Elkhart, IN



President                                                 Steve Batorson

Operations_West                                  Katherine Henley

Secretary                                       `        James Peek

Assistant Area Operationa                  James Robertson


All nominees have been contacted regarding their responsibilities and indicated a willingness to serve the club.


As a reminder, if anyone wishes to nominate a candidate

they may do so at the July Business Meeting.  A motion

from the floor, followed by a second and acceptance by

the person nominated on the ballot would be required.  Once the nominations are closed the election will follow.


Respectfully submitted

Barbara Knutson, on behalf of the members of the Nominating Committee

Nominating Committee

Katherine Henley – Linda Slycord – Gerry DeHeer-Carol Vehill


We are in need of volunteers for the Nominating Committee.

If you are interested you can contact any member of the Board

Or the Nominating Committee.