The process of electing club officers for the 2021-2023 term was completed at the Club Business Meeting held in Elkhart, IN on Wednesday, August 4th, 2021 with the following results:

  • President – James Peek (Reelected)
  • VP Membership – Mary Costigan (Reelected)
  • Secretary – Pattee Perez (Reelected)
  • Web Master – Jonathan Demarest
  • VP Operations West – Steve Jeanneret

Please join me in congratulating the elected, wishing them the best and thanking them for their contributions in making our club successful.