Freightliner Chassis Owners Club (FCOC) is looking for a few good men and women to serve
on the Bylaws, Standing Rules, Nominating and Executive Board Committees. The Bylaws and
Standing Rules committees are appointed by the President. The Executive Board and
Nominating Committees are elected by the members at the Annual Business meeting each
year. The Executive Board Officers are elected for a two-year term, half of the board on even
numbered years and the other half on odd numbered years.
The following is the list of the Executive Board Officers to be elected for the 2024-2026 term at
the Annual Business Meeting to be held at the Branson MO rally June 2024.
Sr. Vice President, Treasure, Editor, VP Business Development, VP Area Operations East and
VP of Administration.

You can find the duties of each office on Click on the Dashboard section, then Club
Documents and choose Standing Rules. If you would like to serve on any of the above board
positions, please contact a member of your Nominating Committee.
The Nominating Committee Members are:
Don Klingstein:
Roy Hopper:
Chris Perez:
Ed Hessemer:
When emailing the committee please put 2024 Election of Officers in the subject line.
Pattee Perez
Committee Chairman